You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors Defeating COVID-19, No Ventilators, No Deaths, Media Silent

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I don't know what hydrochloroquine is, but I do know every flu season, I avoid the flu shot. Every season after the flu shot has been given it is the opps wrong flu was picked but this will still help make the flu less severe if you get it.

Every flu season, I up my vitamin C and vitamin D intake, and gargle every now and then, (about ever 4 days), with a little bit of hydrogen peroxide, and on the non-hydrogen days with iodized salt water. Even with that routine I still have had the flu a couple of times.

Right now it is my understanding that if a person has it they are told to go home rest drink fluids, come back when you can't breath. Real helpful info that is.

Sort:  

Vit C is good, D too, don't forget zinc, important, for flu/covid. Come back when you can't breathe and we'll hook u up to a ventilator and let you die.

That right there is the scary thing... I don't want a vaccine and I certainly don't want to be put into a place where I have to trust somebody like that.

LOL exactly the same here... always the wrong flu shot. Remember the fuss about the Mexican flu, home many was invested in buying that vaccine, the wrong one which was admitted later, way later by the developer.