You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus: Creating Fake News

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Dear editor, before I write down my answer I must precise one point : I work as a freelance market analyst using hive (and steem earlier) to spread my ideas and points, but my main job, the one occupying 140% of the official work time is doctor in an emergency center in Switzerland. That had to be said on first.

As I came threw your words, I finally felt someone else is doing its best to spread the truth. I can only congratulate you for your excellent work. I am spending most of my days trying to bring real help to people in special needs, but those magnificent lockdowns restrain all our possibilities. Too many times now I have seen bad cares given because of a so-called pandemic that prevents common sense to be applied.

This presupposed death threat has permit to justify so many actions whose only goal was to hide the real weakness of our economy. We're probably facing one of the worst economical crisis in history. Only next weeks will tell but it already looks like this statement is true. But no worries dear governors, presidents, etc., your position is secured now. The big evil isn't your political decisions anymore. It is the great vilain Covid-19/SARS-CoV-2 !

So for the sake of all the patients who need real help, who need strong hospitals and cares, please continue to spread those words !

Sort:  

Very glad I’m not alone in this, @blesspatrick. Thank you very much for your support