Sort:  

They sure did block almost all info of critical import from the Epstein scandal. Not one powerful person has been outed as guilty from Epstein's extortion files. Even Prince Andrew was separately sued by Virginia Roberts.

When was the last time Lahaina was in the news? I haven't seen or heard a peep about it for weeks.

They are only able to block information they are in sole possession of, though.

No, that's not so. They can just not let people post on Twatter, Fakebook, and Youtool. They don't need to have sole access to the information, because they have collusion with the platforms people post on. I searched last night for articles on Lahaina. Guess how many platforms I found news from Lahaina dating from October on? Two. The Guardian and Hawaii Free Press.

They're not letting people post.

Have a search. I only used Yandex. I only scrolled a couple pages, but 90% of the results were from August. Only a couple from September too, even with Biden's visit. Let me know how many platforms with articles on Lahaina you can find from this month. I'd be surprised if it was more than a handful.

I think the Hawaii Free Press might have mentioned the ~2000 missing children, but I didn't see any mention of that in the Guardian.