You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does He Know? Sheldon Adelson, the Mega-Group, and the Persecution of Julian Assange

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I'm back, brother. Just published, likely needs some edits, but I'm beat. I've got more interesting stuff to begin releasing. From an angle I haven't seen much of. Hope you're crushing it! This piece looks good, as usual. Talk soon!

Sort:  

Welcome back Brother! I look forward to your article. I'm doing ok for an old guy... I can't keep up with an article a day pace anymore, but I try. And thanks -- glad you liked it!

Your articles are stacked, though, @richq11! You've likely already attempted some variation of this suggestion, by why not break your pieces into two or three parts? You have the following for it.

I personally avoid direct coverage of politics, mainly because trust is no longer earned and certainly not deserved. You know what a boa constrictor does to its prey? Slow and steady it wratchets, until – CRUNCH! the bones snap and it consumes its victim whole, eventually leaving behind the vague remains of a carcass. This is how I see the USA after Trump wins.

The West is circling the drain. The men and women of the world may have to start not voting, en masse, out of protest. I'll leave you with a bit of gravy: recall the European Spring, when the same playbook was used to inspire what appears in history as the original "nationalist" movement. For security and protection millions gave up entire languages and culture. Nation states and cities became countries with powerful armies and central banks to fund them. This commenced a major theft/diversion operation of the lucrative new collective tax pool.

World wars followed. The nationalist movement was actually the first significant step towards global one world government. Looking back it's clear how far we've "advanced." Realization of the once-lofty goal is now in clear sight, thanks to the leaders of the free worldsnakes one and all.