You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Official: 'Pandemic of the Vaccinated is Here' & Other News From Covid Clown World

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

The whole push to get everyone vaccinated is getting to be very annoying. I had to cancel my trip to Colombia because now they want everyone entering the country to be vaccinated.
I've actually had COVID last month. It sure did suck being sick for close to 2 weeks. My sense of taste and smell even went away but now I am feeling better than ever. The whole thing was not as bad as the media make it out to be. I've had flu that was worse than COVID that's for sure.
Now that I know what having COVID is like, I'm definitely not getting vaccinated. I do not want the risk that comes with taking the vaccine for what is a disease that is little worse than a normal flu. I'd rather just let my body deal with it naturally like it did last month.
I really believe that this whole thing is about money. They are now talking about 4th booster shot in Europe and they are the ones that are pushing pretty hard to get everyone vaccinated. It also happens to be that many of the vaccines are actually produced in Europe. One in five corona vaccines will be made in Europe next year.