You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Types of Covid-Era People

in Deep Dives3 years ago

What a great post, thank you. I felt refreshed by the time I was done! I try to emulate what you’re saying with people. Just the other day I was working with someone and he was saying all this stuff about the China flu and I just casually said something about the psychological damage all of this isolation is having on humans who are by design social beings. He wasn’t really sure what to say so I think I dropped enough of a seed and left it at that. I probably won’t see the guy again in my life but when given an opportunity I try to take it gently and that’s one of the better results I’ve had lately.

I’ve been on a quest for different perspectives lately and it’s been wild. It started recently by listening to a conversation about the way science has been wrong and won’t adjust their thinking on America and what’s happened on this continent since 12k years ago and even prior. Randall Carlson and Graham Hancock have been leading the charge to get things changed and it was some of the best 9 hours I’ve ever watched. Things like this are awesome because it completely changes the paradigm and brings into question so many things, historically, philosophically and spiritually. They’ve also talked a fair amount about psychedelics and other realms beyond what we have been told. Wild ride but such a fantastic thought experiment!

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of Hancock as well. Thanks for the comment! Keep up the good fight!