You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forcing the Vaccination [eng/срп] Принуда на вакцинацију

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I got the vax, besides a few minor aches and muscle pains, I'm fine, and better than ever. It made me feel 20 years younger, like I shed all my old skin. I would recommend it to anyone. HaHaHa! It's weird though, the "vax" fixed my left shoulder too?? I dislocated my shoulder last year and it had been giving me trouble, popping in and out. The vax tightened it up like botox or something, I dig it! When I go back for the 2nd, gonna put in the other arm to even them out. I was never gonna take it, but I got pressured to do it everywhere I went. Now after doing it I am super stoked. It gave me energy too, I swear it's some new type of smart drug with more to not than meets the eye!!