You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlackRock Bailout for "COVID Financial Crisis" Written in August 2019

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Outrageous that this is still happening. In a true economy, the companies who fail to succeed should not be receiving extra help in order to continue to perform poorly. I see this as a big web of power thirsty people who can't get enough money. Even if they would own the entire Planet, it would not be enough. Selling out people like governments do is just sad and plain offensive. Almost like cattles being taken to the slaughter house of poverty.

Sort:  

Yes, that's how a real free market should work, but government gets in the way. They need to own other planets, then the galaxy and universe itself. Then mission accomplished ;p

Sometimes I feel I want my own Planet too. With real genuine good people. I wonder what would be harder: to find a new Planet for life or to find good people. Debatable....