Sort:  

Please @crypto.piotr, don’t be lazy, see the video at 12:15 — it is not his opinion, he is talking about what China has done. That is irrefutable, anything else is just a poor conspiracy theory. You may not like Chinese government, but you can’t deny what they have done.

I live in a country which has the highest expatriate population of Chinese in the world. They loathe the government and their response, they advised me the CCP and World Health Organisation are in cahoots.

The Ethiopian chairman is doing and saying whatever China wants him to say because Ethiopia benefited extremely well from China capital investment and massive infrastructure projects.

There is absolutely no way a country of 1.4 billion only has what, 3,000 deaths?
Think about it rationally: everyone wants to believe china but you simply cannot trust a Communist government.

According to China, Tiannneman square never happened!

OK @aagabriel, I see you have chose your conspiracy theory view, and I respect that. In my part of the World I also have many Chinese who are keeping large stores all over the city, and they are worried, but do not talk any nonsense about WHO that works in the interest of CCP.