You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NeoTherapy Walkthrough

in Deep Diveslast month

When did they make the second brain the small one? Shit changes so fast.. in the stomach.

I haven't smoked in I don't know how many years. Cigarettes, of course. Outta every addiction I've kicked there isn't a day that goes by I don't want a cigarette. Every.single.day—can't believe them shits are legal! I swear autocorrect had kegal.

Cigar, actually, a disgusting fat ass cheap cigar like the cheapest they make. One puff and I ain't talkin diddy. Straight to the head, maybe two, however many I can handle. No weed makes me sit down like that and I ain't talkin diddy.

#URDoinGreat

Sort:  

Fuck Dude. That's oooooooooold news :D

#SoAreYou <3

Thank you for your youness. How are you doing?

A good distraction or humor is usually all it takes.

Much love Nic. <3

No distractions! For me anyway.

Or you. Focus!

Humour is essential. And why I keep coming back to find you

keep on keeping on, fellow traveller <3

How dare you say no to me!

Good morning. My morning's just like yours without U.

= }

How's it going?

I started a couple new pieces. A couple opening paragraphs at least. I'm just so0Ooo busy right now. Spring and all that. Trimming trees and using tree trimmings to build more obstacles in the yard for the baby. She's such a baby.

Past couple nights I called it a wrap only cuz I couldn't see anymore. Damn sun has a schedule of its own.


IMG_8400.jpeg

How dare you dare me?! :D

Oh that looks lovely. And peaceful!

I hear you. I have a few stories and posts half finished :|

I think I am on the right track to finding space to write again now. So one step at a time... oh dear... not for you tho

:D

How's your leg, angel?

Leg is progressing nicely. Ahead of schedule. Much thanks for asking. Wish I could say the same about my hand.

I still choose physical bullshit over like digestive or mental or..

Glad to see you typing words I'm not like WTF.

Forgot about the hand :| Sawry fren. Also treading water here still

Cryptic. I do not understand and no time to waste.

I'll be back <3

Use Google Keyboard voice to type thingy. Works nicely and they're all listening to everything anyway so eh

No avoiding this, these days.