Sort:  

Your inability to prove your assertions of 'copy paste?'

...you know your way around a blockchain, but don't understand how links work? Seriously?

Oh, I understand how to post URLs, that's not the problem.
It's just that you assumed I was accusing the writer of plagiarism. I only claimed that this material appears copied and pasted from elsewhere, not that it came from the internet, or that it was stolen. I assume the writer is a college student, possibly taking philosophy, and these posts are segments from a paper(s). I've asked him/her for background in the past but always been ignored.

I only claimed that this material appears copied and pasted from elsewhere

Ok, fair enough - but the claim you make is based on what?
Good writing?
Clear argument?
(hence the request for any links).

I've had many conversions with @krnel over the years, and have never found him evasive.
Not giving any personal background story on a site based on anonymity, is not a basis for claiming copy/paste actions, from other peoples works - which is plagiarism.

As far as I know the text in these posts doesn't come from the internet (nor did I claim it had), so there isn't a link to satisfy you (that I'm aware of). There are sites that can check if a particular string of text has appeared on other sites in the past.... search engines, for example. I haven't looked down that avenue. If you think there has been plagiarism here, a google search is one way you could proceed. As I said before, I'm not making that assumption.