You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Spouts Lies to Push ‘Vaccine’ on Children, Falsely Claims ‘Benefits Outweigh the Risks’ Even as Link to Child Harm Becomes Clear

in Deep Dives3 years ago

My 20 month old son has never been jabbed by anything, except at birth they poked his heel and took a drop of his blood (likely for a secret DNA test and storage). But nothing has gone into him, just 100% plant based nutrition from birth, and he's very happy and healthy. Also very cute :P

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!! I too have a totally unvaccinated grandaughter also totally plantbased. 7 months old now and ridiculously healthy and strong and cute of course.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've read articles before that a plant based only diet for children leads to their brains not developing like they should. Proteins I guess are essential for brain growth.

Hmm, well proteins aren't what is most essential for early brain development, that's fats. For example, omega 3 oils which come from grasses like flax, from hemp seeds, etc.
But if you're after protein, remember that your body can't use protein directly from your diet, it has to make protein from amino acids, the building blocks of proteins. We humans (animals) can't produce all those amino acids, which is whey they're called essential amino acids. You can get all the amino acids you need from your diet, and they can come from plants, fungi, bacteria, or animals. It's possible to eat other animals for nutrients, but to break down their proteins (body parts) into amino acids we can use, takes a lot of resources, and does damage to our bodies. Only then can we assemble the amino acids into the specific proteins our bodies need to live, grow, repair, etc. It's much healthier to get our amino acids directly from plants rather than eating other animals that have done so.
So, no, there's no reason for children or anyone to be eating anything but plants for their nutrition.
Perhaps you were mis-remembering what you read in some article somewhere... or maybe the writer of the article wasn't very educated on nutrition.
I put together this graphic to help people understand:

And I wrote this post, which contains all the info anyone could need on this topic.

After I wrote the comment and went off line I did wonder if it was the fat and not the proteins. I will though stick with the experts who have studied the issue over decades and compared results, it would be beyond me as to why they said there are certain whatever you want to label them in animal fat that you can't get from plants if that was not true. There's really no bias reason for doing such.

I'm an expert too, and I've studied for decades too, but what you mean is you'll stick with people who tell you what you want to hear.
What exactly is it you think you've heard, the thing you're referring to when you say there's "no bias reason". Is it that there's something in animals you need? If so, which other experts told you this? Can you point me to a study or essay they've done on the topic.
I wonder how they account for the millions of people who never use anything that involved animals in any way, some right fro the moment of conception, like my 20 month old son? So far, he's healthier and smarter and happier than most other babies the same age, so it doesn't seem to be doing him any harm yet. Do you really think there's something in animals he needs? And you need? And I need? Well I haven't had any of it (whatever it is) in several years now. Same with my wife. And same with dozens of people I know. And same with the human species at various points in our evolution. We CAN digest other animals, but we sure don't need to.
But please, point me to the evidence brought forth by your experts. The ones you believe without investigating, and base major life decisions on.

It has slowly been coming back to me since it's been years that I read it. Last night I realized the issue was a scientist wondering why brains use to be so much smaller or something of that nature. Brains are larger now because of a change in diet from plants to animals. I googled for it and the only place you can get it is from eating meats, seafoods or in supplements, Creatine would be the subject matter at hand, they recommend that vegetarians use a creatine supplement.

https://www.nasw.org/article/eating-meat-drove-evolution-our-big-powerful-brain#:~:text=In%201992%2C%20researchers%20proposed%20that%20this%20gradual%20expansion,from%20muscle%20and%20fat%20stores%20in%20the%20body.