You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$$ FREE BLURT CRYPTO GIVE-AWAY $$$

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Ok, I guess I had to come back for more. Seeing as I perceive you as a intelligent person, I had to read the updates today for this I'm mad ass hell post...

There is a whole world of Hive DMs, secret projects, "ethical hackers" and I will go out on a limb and say Dan, Ned and Sun are still influencing big time. People wanna taunt Sun or brag about having more HP than @ned and even thinking @dan is busy working away on EOS and not influencing Hive still with secret accounts or posts about how we should stop accepting rewards on posts from the rewards pool:

Lastly, anyone building anything that results in economic profit and loss imposes tax consequences on their users. Tokens like Voice or Hive create tax events every time they change hands. This is why I decline rewards when I post on Hive, they are not worth the tax accounting. With the growing sophistication of the tax authorities and the loss of privacy, none of these token-based ecosystems / platforms stand a chance unless they automatically do all of the tax calculations and boil it down to a 1099. The only way to automate such calculations is to have full knowledge of every purchase price and sale price. Such things are not possible if users are trading on multiple exchanges in a decentralized manner.

Ultimately, I can see the rewards pool being eliminated or morphed into something else as we become a more robust Chain that with each day outperforms Cardano and pretty much any web 3.0 competitor.

Not sure if we really do have 30 witnesses, if they do simply just vote on themselves to maintain ranking in top 30 or if they are out of date boomers blindly following orders from Dan and who totally slept on the NFT craze and now is sleeping on the metaverse with the exception of course of @aggroed and @dlux-io.

Ok, almost done with coffee and now why I really came here to say what I meant to say.

In my almost 4 years on Hive there has been two accounts I have kept my eyes on as I have been hyper critical of and they have proven to be some extremely solid people who is building communities and doing great things.

One was @neoxian, in 2018 when I created @dynamicsteemians lots of people in my group was receiving loans from him. I was concerned because the price of Steem was volatile but his community is extremely rich now 3 years later and he has brought a lot out of poverty worldwide. Truly some cool shit that man has done for Hivians over the years and now. I have explored many many communities on Hive and Neoxian's is the most polite and loving community too.

The other person was @theycallmedan. I have been a houseboy (no not gay) for multi-millionaires, worked for them and have been their right hand man. Not often will you find a multi-millionaire take pride in pouring millions into an investment that was on a downturn in steem as it was crashing and Ned was selling off his steem for a buck.

TheycallmeDan was not a legacy investor and truly wanted to build on Steem/Hive. He really does have vision and a long term goal. He was screwed by Ned in my opinion, as Ned was driving down the price of Steem in order to sell to Sun so he can retreat to his Epstein island with his Epstein friends, who are the Steem legacy investors who were not international poker players. Theycallmedan will bring the investors that will further support the @deepdives community and overall anti-goberment content on Hive and somehow this man crafted a brilliant proposal and network to incentivize further support on memes and conspiracy content while paying mind to current trends like NFTs and blockchain gaming.