You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$$ FREE BLURT CRYPTO GIVE-AWAY $$$

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Again, I see what you are doing and I respect it as well as you. I recently had to engage and let my voice be heard as silence can be a killer. The situation has emerged to be a ugly one. both parties have valid points and are not able to see eye to eye because of posts like these where both parties are displaying ugly attitudes and no solutions to a situation that I think can be solved in a healthier way. ie proposals, olive branches and not constantly shoving ugly stuff in people's faces. Yes, morals and ethics are important and holding others accountable is key in a civilized society but so is healthy solutions. I do not think this post reflects a healthy solution or approach at this point. I would appreciate having the tags removed for this post for dynamicgreentk, dynamicsteemians and dynamichivers as I am looking forward to a new post from you that steers the conversation past highlighting ugly statements by all parties. I appreciate you and your hardwork. Keep up the good fight to be the change you wish to see in the world!