You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimental Gene Therapy is not a Vaccine

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I hope of course that it does work!

But I worry that the priorities are skewed:

image.png

Source

Sort:  

Yeah, to tell you the truth, I feel like a brand new person now, just like being rewired. I even feel 10 years younger, which was totally not expected. All sorts of little changes that are amounting to bigger changes. I guess from the smallest level my cells are different now, thus the butterfly effect. There is no going back. Since I feel better, I'm not complaining. I was coughing up some flem like I was sick, but it almost feels like my asthma went away too! Just to be sure I might have to stop my long term puffer soon.

Also I hurt my arm last year and it had been bothering me because the rotator seemed loose, and maybe even had scar tissue. I got the shot in that same arm, then it got tight, popped back in the night of the shot, and now feels good exactly like it should. Maybe all this is in my mind, and the arm thing was just a coincidence, but that might be the point. Thanks! If anything changes I'll let u know!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Often the body does not completely heal injuries. The localized inflammation from the vaccine may have tricked the body into going back and repairing more tissue. Prolotherapy is basically a treatment that tries to harness this mechanism .

Wow thanks, yeah it is a trip.