You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPREME COURT RULES "LOCKDOWN" ILLEGAL

in Deep Dives4 years ago

:))) yeah, I am a tracker - LOL

It's easy to disqualify "heresy" (gnostic revelation) if you call it "sickness".

Yes, I agree.
People become angry, even outrageous, when they are presented with inner revelations by using expressions like "voices" or "visions", for one who is unfamiliar with a personal deep crisis never dared to make access to his/her intimate world so far.

Then the disqualification of the individual follows, because the collective/common does not support or tolerate crazy ideas and voices and visions into their repertoire of possible explanations for psychic crisis.

It's almost impossible to not being stigmatized by those who are inexperienced with their own inner realms.

When I had my personal crisis I felt that the people around me moved like zombies through an automated daily schedule without noticing themselves and others.

What about you? Went through a deep crisis yourself?

Sort:  

It's almost impossible to not being stigmatized by those who are inexperienced with their own inner realms.

i think, at least for me, it was more like this,