Sort:  

"I" succeeded? And "I" am responsible? Well, thanks for ascribing so much power to little old me, but you clearly don't know what you're talking about...

you admitted voting for democrats.
democrats won.
you got what you wanted
Seems pretty clear to me.

you admitted voting for democrats.

I admitted no such thing.

democrats won.

Yes, they did. And what's more important: Trump and the Republicans lost.

you got what you wanted

No, I did not.

Seems pretty clear to me.

Only thing that's clear is how desperate you are to point a finger. I'll leave it up to your imagination which finger I see you pointing in what direction... I'm not an American. I didn't vote. I've only visited that beautiful country on a couple of occasions. Only thing I'm "responsible" for, is adding a tiny bit to America's GDP...

Ah...I understand.
You're not a traitor.
You're the enemy.

Thanks for cluing me in.