You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing in this post is true, but is exactly how things are ...

in Deep Dives3 years ago

And much love to you as well, my fellow tribesman.

I am not so bold to claim that I would know what is actually going on or what is happening next. But while one side is blinded by the lies and the other blinded by an onslaught of too much truth to handle mixed with disinformation, there is always the middle road of deciphering what seems to be most dear to the elites: astro-theology and its magical elements of symbolism, numbers and time. And THAT reveals a lot.

Sort:  

i think ur gonna have to post on this! did you already?

I have an entire dedicated Hive account for this: @flauwy.apx

Maybe you start with this one, as it is about the storming of the US Capitol (keep in mind that the focus of my channels research is the Golden Gate, which is not mentioned in the following post):

https://peakd.com/astrotheology/@flauwy.apx/storm-on-us-capitol-and-calm-before-the-storm-quote-reflect-donald-trump-s-name-in-time

Scroll down my portfolio to learn more about the Golden Gate. Each graphic has a post attached to it with more background info. https://peakd.com/@flauwy.apx/portfolio

I made a break-through in my research when I pinpointed the exact days the Golden Gate moved into the degrees 266° and 267° in 1939 and 2010 respectively. From that moment on things accelerated like crazy. This post could be a good start, going back to Nazi Germany and World War II:

https://peakd.com/astrotheology/@flauwy.apx/adolf-hitler-was-born-2606-weeks-before-the-golden-gate-moved-to-266-after-26-000-years

glad i asked.. looks like i got some reading!