You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thinking Stuff, 28th Dose – Tin foil hats off to the Conspiracy Theorists

in Deep Diveslast year

Perhaps what I am about to write here is not directly related to your post (which is wonderful, and you know I am a follower of your work) but in a few hours I will be posting in this niche a very famous but not well researched fraud and scam story. However, before I decided to write what you will be able to read and see (in a few hours) I was debating whether to write about conspiracy theories that turned out to be proven and true within the United States... You'd be surprised how many have turned out to be feasible. I insist, I am not a conspiracist, not at all.... But you don't have to be so fundamentalist. Everything can be verified and it is on the basis of this that veracity gains strength.