You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

This series of vids certainly got me thinking - parts 1 - 8 were a great presentation of a lot of the stuff I've been researching for the past 20 years.

But parts 9 and 10 I ended up putting in the flat earth folder - she nailed so many other things and presented them well, but linking them to q-anon was a big con and i don't trust "her" (who was it that made these videos really?) an inch.

Many thanks for posting this, it was interesting stuff

image.png

Sort:  

likewise, the majority of this, I've encountered before - though it's a pretty thorough presentation, and good refresher in the midst of everything going down right now.

For me, the real litmus test of it all comes in the next couple weeks.

If it's legit, everyone will hear about it soon. If not, I'm prepared to confess I was duped, put it all behind me, and refine my focus.

Time shall tell... 🙏