You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post trump stress disorder! Yes!!!

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Yes I'm really excited to see that day too. And on top of it I've got some friends with some amazing genetics so I have a feeling I will be enjoying my own amazing cannabis pretty shortly.

And I really can't wait to get back to posting cannabis content as well.

Sort:  

Great, Imma be on the sidelines expecting that you know.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I bet everybody's going to be absolutely floored when I get my grow going again.

You sure bet they all gonna be.✌🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah a friend of mine's going to give me some really awesome strains.

Alright, Way to go.✌🏻🔥


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yep it's going to be legendary just wait.

Imma just be chilling then.🥂🍀👌🏻✌🏻🔥😋😎


Posted via proofofbrain.io