You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid1984 Vaccine Information War: ‘The Battle Lines are Forming’ & Popular Resistance is Winning, Establishment Desperation Reveals

in Deep Dives4 years ago

What about the first confirmed fatality in the trials which are the worst trials ever conducted apparently they are trying two different mystery vaccines with no placebo control group...

It seems like anything representing real science is forgotten.

But hey go get your flu shot! Listen to the news when they tell you to be afraid or when it's time to go start wildfires in the forest because the conditions are ripe for bad forest fires.

Sort:  

That was the Astra Zeneca trial in Brazil I think?
Yeah... what about it! Barely a blip on the traitorous global MSM radar about that medical murder!

I do believe that was the United States trial and I can absolutely see how there would be multiple fatalities for rushing these tests around the world

Maybe that is the point of these evil vaccines..

The ironic thing is we are pretty much living in the prequel to v for vendetta

Or the new Michael Bay movie coming out "Songbird"

I haven't heard about that one I will look into it thank you very much I appreciate it.

I can't disagree with you there good conclusion and excellent work paying attention