You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deconstructing the COVID-19 Narrative 2: Countdown to Dark Winter

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Wow absolutely heavily documented and really touches on a bunch of questions I had had about the Spanish influenza of 1918 that actually ended world war I due to its severity and the fact that no one was well enough to fight on the German side so Germany had to surrender.

I would also like to add that gain of function in the biotechnology world and virology world is something ethically that is very clear.

You cannot recreate viruses to give them function gains however limiting a function is allowed.

You cannot up the transmission rate of a flu virus ethically. Or give it another vector to attack.

it does seem like everything that you say fits perfectly in line with the truth and personally after I stopped taking these flu vaccines I noticed a remarkable fact that I would not get as sick.

We are going to see more truth and knowledge coming out about vaccines diseases and this knowledge will end up changing the world.