You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Gates and the Uncertain Future of Food Security

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Definitely following you holy cow that is quite the read.

And let me know I'd love to give you a hand in navigating and optimizing your account.

You're working so impressive I definitely had to hit the following button and I think I'm going to share this on top of it.

Sort:  

Hi @ganjafarmer, Thanks for following me. And appreciate the comment too. Yes, I could do with some help navigating. It's all very new to me, so trying to get my head round the platform, how it works. I will send you a private message in the coming days.

Absolutely I've got my own private room on discord.

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

Here's the link so you can come find me and we can get you all set up.