Sort:  

I read through all this Information, including valuable comments and I am more than speechless!
Damn!!!
Great research!
It's so hard to follow up on facts because there is so much crap circulating that I start thinking as well that it's done on purpose....

Mammasitta! Good to see you here, and I have to start following @rok-sivante. Great to see him taking the time to inform people. I've been listening to Mike Adam's the "Health Ranger" and he shares all this information. It's basically a depopulation/global genecide agenda as Adam's explains it, and it's not the virus which kills far less than 1% it's gonna be these horrific vaccines that start killing in huge numbers. India is now spiking in deaths and cases like out of control, only after rolling out the vaccine, Brazil too. There really need to be Nuremburg trials for the Gates, and Faucci's of the world.

So glad you are aware and awake to what is going on.

I've been in Thailand since the world has closed down to travel. Now over a year in this amazing country. I love it here, I've moved around a bit, now I'm on the Island of Koh Phagnan.

I know you made your home for many years in Bali. Have you ever been to Koh Phagnan. Such a great vibe here.

How have you been? Where have been settled since all this craziness has been going on?

Hope you are well and wishing you the best,

-Dan

There really need to be Nuremburg trials for the Gates, and Faucci's of the world

https://foreignaffairsintelligencecouncil.wordpress.com/tag/the-german-corona-investigative-committee/

nice. 🙏🥂