Sort:  

I know, it was a warning. I bookmarked it and will use it in my next article. Thanks!

OK well if you want the full scoop here it is.

Starlink 5G

Neural Lace
Nerualink
Smartdust I have much more on all of this this is just a little teaser. Just listen to a few seconds of Julian. I have never listened to this pod cast. More
I'm reading "The Invisible Rainbow"
I know the new flu is because of 5G and Smartdust.

Some say 5G rolled out in Korea first and that might be true. But Wuhan was the first 5G wired smart city to be turned on.

Thanks, I think that chem trails and the "vaccines" are also important components in getting people "wired up." THis, along with AI and Transhumanism, is about supressing consciousness. I'm in the middle of an article about it.

They have been spraying like crazy here today. I stayed inside
()
I know it is nanoparticles. Now the sky is completely hazed over and they are spraying more.

https://gumshoenews.com/2021/09/25/leaked-darpa-document-reveals-use-of-aerosolized-skin-penetrating-nano-particle-spike-proteins/ Read this today and this was in another comment TR3B technology

Just realized it is from Health Ranger Mike Adams. Not so believable because of that.

Yeah, I'm pretty skeptical of Mike as well.