Sort:  

My hose is now pointed towards the rest of the internet,and every social media platform I can sign upto - and it's getting ready to seriously fucking spray!
(did you see the smoothy downvote? lol)

According to Schumpeter, the "gale of creative destruction" describes the "process of industrial mutation that continuously revolutionizes the economic structure from within, incessantly destroying the old one, incessantly creating a new one"

And guess what?....I'm feeling so fucking creative right now !

*Due to unforeseen circumstances (the actions conducted by the terminally stupid) my video will now be re-edited, and a be few minutes longer....
I'll try and post it later today - before I 'spray it all over the rest of internet'...
Who knows ?
Maybe the terminally stupid with have a moment of clarity and undo the shitstorm that they've caused...
...I hold out no hope, but the self preservation instinct of losing lots wealth due to their actions might kick in...(forever the optimist)...

realization.gif
" I'll act like a complete wanker to authentic content creators, and risk bad publicity all over social media, potentially driving down token price...that's because I"m clever..."