You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Party Illusion & Legalized Corruption in America

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

I’m with you, I don’t understand how so many still can’t see how the one two-faced party is playing the people, when it’s been so totally over the top obvious since at least 2008! And I agree, I think Trump is set to win, and looks like he’s gearing up for vaccine rollout just in time for the election which if he pulls it off will probably boost his support among voters of the fearful sheep class.

I know a lot of people think there’s no way he’ll win because how low his support is, but people don’t realize how popular he still is among the republicans and so-called anti-establishment right, despite blatantly selling them out. Man the Q-tards are dumb, and have fooled so many good-hearted, well intentioned folks who are otherwise awakening to the reality of the two-party establishment. If it wasn’t for all the Zionist controlled opposition to deal with, I feel we’d actually stand a really good chance at bringing the system down, with how many people are waking up to the nonsense...

Sort:  

YES! What you said...