You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘Asymptomatic Carriers’ NOT Contagious, Study Finds

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

Yes I realized that, and thought I had updated the post to reflect that, and now I have done so again, and double checked, and it is currently working after the update. If it reverts back to the original link at some point in the future, there is a serious issue with Hive...

Thanks you for letting me know, after the first update I just assumed it was working, maybe it didn’t finish updating before I left the page... This is the second time I thought I had updated a Hive post due to link issues, and then when re-visiting my post, the problematic links from the original were still there as if the update hadn’t been stored on the blockchain. AFter the second update, they held, however. Very strange. I wonder if it has to do with me having spotty service at times, but I’ll keep an eye on this, as I’ve never had such issues in the past!

Sort:  

If it pops up again, start tagging some developers. Which frontend are you using?

I've had issues with Peakd with posts not updating properly until I refresh it twice for example.