You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening, 2021 & The Path Ahead: Unplugging From The Matrix To Create Sustainable, Off-Grid Community

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Thank you for the comment! I am glad you found the post thought-provoking, and also that you have found a way to get out of the rat race into a happier situation. I know for many, working a job they dislike is one of the most hated forms of enslavement, and worst of all our society teaches us that most people must work such jobs to survive.

I also appreciate you mentioning your relatives and their journey, a houseboat is another awesome means of getting off grid that I hadn’t really thought much of, but for those who enjoy the water it is definitely an excellent alternative!

I am alone in my camping journey, people wise, but have my border collie pup to keep me company, so that helps. Thanks for taking the time to check out my work, and yes, I do realize it’s long, it was just one of those I wanted to get as much info packed into one post as possible...

Take care, and have a great week.

Sort:  

Thank you for replying. I finished reading but did not watch all the videos..
I think you are mentally very strong to be able to do this all alone. I am glad you have your pup.
Good luck with your journey. You take care too.