You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalist Corona Engineering

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

Wealth and property is the same thing in some ways. You talked against tribalism. So, what is an alternative to tribalism if not globalism? Can I learn history from Stefan Molyneux who talked about how Rome fell? I love free markets. You refuse to say that you like free markets too. That means you probably don't like free markets. It is not so hard to agree that you like to trade. But it seems you refuse to acknowledge the value of trade. if you said you were ok with buying and selling, ten would have no reason to debate because we would agree on that. But you can't even say that. Instead, you just want to insult. You can say that I started by saying that I was insulting you. But I was simply describing what I was observing.