You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$$ FREE BLURT CRYPTO GIVE-AWAY $$$

in Deep Dives2 years ago

From the rant above:

kenny is blaming you for what i did

Nope, you are the only person that I hold responsible for your disrespectful, dangerous, and dishonest actions.

What I read from TF in that quote was that he feels some responsibility for your actions by way of vouching for you and giving you access to certain places (and thus people.)

I think you misread the part where he says that you're causing conflict with him, me, and others to mean that conflict is between us - that's not what he meant. You are the one creating conflict with your sketchy attempts at dragging us into a flag war.

From TF's comment below:

Causing conflict with me and Kenny(long time direct supporter of IW) and other IW people, as I vouched for you by allowing you to join our discord and elevated you to a higher rank so you could participate in higher level discussions. You then abused that priveledge by making it all about yourself, everything you ever typed in our server was about you 100% of the time.

Sort:  

Exactly.

Logiczombie is:

  • Creating conflict with others by messaging them, and so far has screenshotted what Kenny said without Kenny's consent. Violating privacy.

  • Creating conflict messaging multiple people in the IW discord, and then since LZ has already screenshotted and posted private conversations publicly it can be assumed he will do the same with the other people he is talking to.

  • Creating conflict personally with me, because I have to deal with the situation he created in our discord and had to apologize to multiple people. I elevated LZ's rank to a higher level than most people so he could participate in the downvote discussions, only for LZ to later start tag spamming people giving whales a target to downvote and taking what Kenny said and publicly posting it. That caused a stir with the other people who also privately messaged LZ, now we can't trust that our DMs will be kept private.

  • Making private things public has caused backlash for Kenny, and all of us in the IW have to assume our chat will be made public when LZ feels like torpedoing us. All in the name of his personal vendetta, of which we actually were previously upvoting so he wouldn't be censored.

  • I don't blame Kenny for anything, he doesn't blame me for anything. I blame myself for elevating LZ's rank because now it has caused massive amounts of drama, whethere he intended to or not.

  • Ultimately, through his own efforts, losing more and more allies with each day.

i disagree.

Well, LZ upvoted that comment so I guess they agree. Anyways, my comment just listed the facts of what happened in our discord. You were not there and did not see the chaos LZ caused.

I believe Discord to be the Chaos...

If you knew what I knew about data maps and machine learning with a high degree of predictive accuracy,

then you might believe the same.

Not defending LZ, because I don't believe it needs defending from something that has happened to me and continues to happen in general. Discord antics ... is sucking off Bezos.

I'm in HIVE for the Open Source... and nitwits jump behind curtains to fuck it all up again...
inho.

there is a war in cyberspace that too many muggs take personal and make THEIR business...
I try to MIND MY Business.

Regards!

For the record:

Screenshot_20211210-072759.png

It's this shit I have a problem with.

Totally agreed. Which is why Deep Dives will be coming out soon thanks to v4vapid. A layer 2 token community