You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asymptomatic Carriers Possibly Contagious for as Little as 3 Days

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

Oh I don't check trending. Thanks for the tip. I expect them all to get downvoted regardless. When a post can be put to $0, do you post more or less? https://peakd.com/hive-122315/@krnel/nursing-home-neglect-accounts-for-much-of-the-covid-19-deaths-reason-to-get-off-the-corona-phobia-bandwagon-pt-3

Sort:  

I was just thinking back to the early days on Steem when you got slammed. Just a friendly heads-up.

To answer your question. I won't post more than once per day, regardless of what's happening. Overexposure does more harm than good. Most folks only have so much time in a day to spend on one individual.

Thanks. I'll be doing one post a day soon as I return to work.

Apologies for the off topic comments. Have a good one.