You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO 'Solidarity' and UK 'Recovery' HCQ Trials Designed to Fail and Create FUD

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I think that's wishing too grand. The medical industry is so entrenched in society. It could happen, but I doubt it. They would have to do something obvious for people to see, not like these studies which the media will never report on honestly. I guess it all comes down to the media, otherwise people won't know or believe anything if the media doesn't tell them to get upset about.

Sort:  

I'm hopeful operation flood can help. Check it out and let me know what you think. I'm doing my part on FB and in person, with the few people who are still speaking to me in this very liberal town.
https://healthfreedomsummit.mykajabi.com/products/operation-flood