Sort: Β 

Once again you have my gratitude for stopping by and responding my friend!

I have personally witnessed it here. Where I live was just a few years ago, the "Best" place to live in the states. Pretty liberal (in a conservative state). We were maybe 1000 people living out on this "sandbar" in the Gulf of Mexico. Everybody waved when you passed on the street - "Awesome Place"!
Then they moved in a "Police Dept - Annex".
Then they moved in a few Fire Dept.s.
Then they started building houses, and churches... There was 3, now almost 20.
And all of it is driven by armchair battlefield game players - and their families, who now have all the rights here.
And they think they are "all" individualists... All in 10 years...
Thanks for listening to My craziness again, and have a
"Great Mid-Week"
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸοΈπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ