Sort:  

I command me. My preferred system is to be ready for lunatics packing.

As kids grow up, they are availed plentiful opportunities to reveal their character. If they present existential threats to many, they will in turn be existentially threatened. Throughout the history of humanity this has been the winnowing of chaff.

I bet you're a big fan of the Mad Max movies.

I found the first one campy enough, but not them after. I also like 'They Live', 'Caveman', and 'Mars Attacks', for the same reason.

Not because of the violence and desperation.

I DON'T want that to happen. That is why I seek to prevent it from happening, rather than embrace 'Accelerationism' to make it happen.

All my posts, comments, and reblogs are focused on availing folks with understanding of the geopolitical circumstances we are in, and encourage preventing banksters from destroying civilized society so they can become gods ruling slaves. Were your assumption correct about me and folks intent on providing nominal security to maintain their freedom and prosperity, I'd be a bankster.

Our opposition proves we are not intent on chaos and abject suffering, but on preserving society in as prosperous and felicitous a manner as we can.

It is those that seek to disarm us that seek to prey on helpless victims.

I want my peers armed and dangerous, so they can't be defenseless slaves.

...and encourage preventing banksters from destroying civilized society so they can become gods ruling slaves.

I agree 100%.

Were your assumption correct about me...

What specific "assumption" do you think I'm making? I'm doing my level best to simply get a better understanding of your view of things.

I have the utmost respect for you as an individual.

I want my peers armed and dangerous, so they can't be defenseless slaves.

Unfortunately I'm surrounded by religious fanatics on all sides and I'm not sure carrying a pistol is going to improve my "safety".

What are your impressions of Gandhi?

Loading...