Sort:  

What's wrong with the upvotes for doing something that may benefit hive such as following the official Hive account? It's literally a platform that works on incentives you dumbass.

I bet you're the one embarrassed with your cross-post, lol.

I do agree post was short but I did spend a lot of time voting up all the comments so I think 50% of the rewards it generated were decently deserved. I don't see you forfeiting half of post rewards nor many others.

if you jump through hoops for rewards you're a mercenary

if you jump through hoops to avoid punishment you're a slave

Does my post history look like I'm jumping through hoops for rewards? I could make 2 posts per day talking about your dumbass and get autovotes but I choose not to and when I do write about something low effort and meaningless like yourself I make sure to forfeit a lot of the rewards to something more valuable. Would be nice if more people did that but hey, we got downvotes.

So you're saying futuremind is a slave because he thought I'd punish him?

please explain how anyone is supposed to know what you personally believe is worthy of reward