Sort:  

Parler was the only other place I felt like I was connection with other libertarians with conservative roots.

Top 4 twitter alternatives,

Mastodon
Gab
Amino
Peeks

Gab will be next for me if parler doesn't return, but I am planning on staying on Hive because it's permanently on the blockchain even if I am downvoted, the blockchain will retain all my info.

Until the next Just in Sun.

There is no premine funds so i am not very concerned about that, no majority share holder could get enough HP to out vote the Witnesses, imo.

Well, if Just in Sun was really clever, they could have just paid-off (hired) the top 20 Witnesses.

Any multi-million dollar corporation worth their salt could figure that one out.

lol you clearly havent bribed someone before because thats so risky I dont know a logical person who would suggest that.