You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid1984: Global Resistance - The Uprising Has Begun

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Great post, my friend!
"We're not gonna take it"...great Video!
A real good motivation to finally finish my "Plandemic Reggae"😜
Keep on & stay strong
1 Love for Freedom!
Thank you

Sort:  

Good luck on your video, looking forward to it :)

Many thanks!Finishing Audios today.
Still no idea how i should do the video.
I can't release it on YT, i got the first strike
only for the snippet...but boycotting YT/Google as
much as possible anyway.😜
Blockchain Material ✌️
#Freespeech Material😉
Can i sent you my songs, in case you wanna use them for
your videos?

Yes I would love that, it would be awesome to be able to feature one of your songs on a video sometime!

Awesome, can you give me an email address here?

Cool. I will send you something soon 😉