Sort:  

You mean I have to try and figure something else new out?!

Actually, my tablet is rebelling and all I'm getting is a blank page. It obviously didn't want to learn something new either...

lol -it s two minute sign up...lol
....if (when) you beat your tablet into submission - let me know - and I'll invite you to a private room (ooh, err missus)

Ooh la la!

I had a french girlfriend who actually said that a few times !.lol (I love the french accent btw).... I'm trying to get some work done here...be quiet! lol

I only just showed him this yesterday and he thinks hes a geek already...

Use brave browser for gab chat, the mainstream browsers are blocking the encryption

But I'm already a Brave girl...I tried Firefox, but I didn't like it.

Thing is - FIREFOX DOES PURPLE THEME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image.png