You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada and the World Economic Forum - A Deep Dive Intro

in Deep Dives2 years ago

This is a hot topic right now, it seems a lot of us are awakening to the power the WEF has this last 2 years. I'm glad you have the names of the Canadian members here on the blockchain now, I did see that some of them were being removed from the WEF website. Good one!

I'm looking forward to this series and will be sharing on all social media. Thanks for reporting on my home country and how our so-called 'government' has been "penetrated" by that weirdo Klaus.

Sort:  

Thanks @lynds! Hope the series lives up to your expectations. I don't believe that WEF is orchestrating and controlling everything, but they certainly have influence that ultimately serves specific interests. I've discovered some interesting connections in my research and looking forward to sharing them soon.

Yes, some profiles from the WEF page have been removed. I'll be highlighted a few of those individuals for sure.

Hope you're doing well and the renos are complete?!

Hey V, thanks for the question. Yes, we are very well, the renos are done, the house is sold and because of that in 1 week we will be moving to a farmhouse on 34 acres! Finally going to do some serious planting and animals 😍 #DreamsDoComeTrue