You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NeoTherapy Walkthrough

in Deep Diveslast month (edited)

Bought some Nicorettes and about to stop smoking. Again.

It's all in the head... i know you know. :smirk: I stopped stop smoking like 20 years ago. I too much like it... though it's my soul who decides when. I told the Ego to just shut the feck up and do what i tell it.


The gut is now called "the small brain" #ItsScience

Wow, took'em quite a while to see this fact. And i'm sure it doesn't see itself as "small". The "real" brains are set in the guts and the heart. I know you know.


Live the power you are at the fullest... life is too short for shit.
And yeah... life is dangerous, since it will end with a dead corpse.

I know you know.


Hig Bug Sis

Sort:  

Her shit is not about smoking!

.

I can hardly feel the effects of name calling in real life, your attempt is hopeless. Toodles!

Then why the downvote....

I never knew you before now. I'm only here cuz you downvoted me and tagged me. Watch, leave me alone and it'll be like we never met (again).

You shouldn't be talking to weirdo's anyway.

You are wrong on the weirdo's part!

Ugh... stop being so smart.

Okay. I will own my shit in full!

Thank you <3