You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quack watching the @quackwatch account - A Call on the Hive Community to Take out the Trash

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

Sure, well so let's then be clear and upfront with our votes that parasites like these are not tolerated. It's the first time I've been put on one of these lists. So in a way, I'm honoured to be put amongst you all. lol

Sort:  

I was honored to be amongst you until YOU associated me with @quakcwatch.

I was linking people to the only post quack watch was going to be paid out for, but YOU OBVIOUSLY DO NOT DO YOU RESEARCH BECAUSE MY ENTIRE BLOG IS ABOUT FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION & PRIVACY.

Remove me from you post, I dont want to be associated with this shit stain communist please.

Ok, man, please settle down. I gave my reasons above.

I've removed you from the post.

War!!! Forever!!! Blood feud and some moonshine!!!

Man you need a dab. Let's dab you out until you chill...

Hahaha bet your already chilled...

🤣

Yeah I couldn't help it hahaha.

I'm still getting a bong

I just started hammer bong bowls having PTSD wondering why @logiczombie is trying to subvert our freedom of association from downvoting quackwatch if we want.

Subverter... And he didn't read the full thread...

And seems to think internet outrage lasts in all cases.

LOL I rage quit hive when this shit went down. I told my friend id rather kill myself than be communist last week when talking about UBI.