You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quack watching the @quackwatch account - A Call on the Hive Community to Take out the Trash

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

@phusionphil, once again, I'm sorry for the honest mistake. I have removed your name from this post.

It was this comment by you that was posted on the post in question after many of the above listed's comments that made it appear to me you were working with this 'quack'.

. 11 hours until they get paided out on this comment.

DOWNVOTE!

[link to the one of the user's posts]

It is an honest mistake and another onlooker might think the same, because you do specifically use the word 'comment' (not 'post' or 'article') and you replied to comments that were awaiting payout by the above listed. The link you provided afterwards to me appeared that you were actually redirecting users to the post thus validating it.

Then you repeated this comment on many people's replies that were awaiting payout. For sure, it doesn't make much sense that it is 11 hours... you also used the word 'they', if you had been more specific and actually named the user, I would not have made this assumption. By 'they' I considered you were with him and talking about the above listed.

I don't know you and I haven't had much interaction with you on Hive. I've followed you now because it looks like you make material worth a look.

If for anything else, it has caused us to get to know each other, then great. lol

Hi my name is Monty

Sort:  

I appreciate the apology, the last year has motivated me to stand against communism.

I am sorry for the insane downvoting and spam, but I am of Ukrainian decent and basically will loose my mind at the very sight of communism, its my biggest trigger aside from cognitive dissonance that a few religions have about the creation of man.

Fair enough! Glad to be in this battle together with you!

I have a friend in Macedonia who says a similar tale. They say it feels like communism is back again with curphews and police hours.

Historically I'm an anarchist. But now I don't think labels suit the activist of the future. We just want our fucking freedom!

Can we all get a bong now? Finished reading the comments...

A delicious wine-filled bong would be awesome to start my day off here in cloudy Tampa

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm going to get my vape out and chill out after reading all these comments!

image.png

I'm going to dab out with my oil right now

I had a fat dab of some slimy shatter stuff lol BHO of some sort, some guy had a fancy name, I just dab it lol

Oh no don't dab it and that's bad that's very bad

Its just terpenes, luckily I know the trick up this BHO suppliers sleeves and its all natural.

I too like terpenes they are very tasty

Oops. Well Phil is t always perfect... Lol but yeah he is with us on this.

I do get triggered every now and then 😆

Yeah you're a spaz dude.

But you are our quack spaz...

Lol this really started some shit