You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I live under one of the most repressive Covid regimes in the world

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

"I live under one of the most repressive Covid regimes in the world"
But the Canadians are kicking th most ass!!! ;D

BTW: How does the quote tag work here on HIVE????

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

Sort:  

Canada is made up of provinces, and one of them, British Columbia has the most repressive COVID regimes in the world.

@networkallstar(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@drutter, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @networkallstar
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)