You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana Cartels Part (1) | Deep Dives 19

in Deep Dives3 years ago

@zyxx recommended that I come read this, and I am so glad I did. While I am aware of this activity on the part of corporations and the CIA, with cooperation and support from POTUS administrations, to have the facts all in one place like this makes my suspicions clear. These people are more malicious than I could have imagined without information like all this. That list of names!!!! Thank you so much for doing this work. I look forward to parts 2 and 3, and hope you do get a chance to produce them.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read it and to @zyx066 for recommending it. I intended to post the follow ups but have been having some writers block this year and with stories like these they tend to keep expanding the more you look into them.
The list of names is fascinating, isn't it?
The Dulles brothers especially deserve a closer examination. If you keep following the breadcrumbs you'll discover that they represented Wall Street interests in doing business with nazi industrialists right up until the end of WWII. When stationed in Switzerland to lead the OSS intelligence effort, Allen Dulles was in close contact with nazi party members and even met with high ranking party officials. Ivy-league educated Dulles admired the nazis and failed to include mention of their crimes against humanity at the concentration camps in his reports to the State Department while leading intel operations in Europe. Many believed he concealed the extent of nazi crimes in order to keep America out of the war and maintain lucrative business alliances with nazi industrialists. Dulles actively shielded nazis from prosecution and was focused entirely on how to control and profit from post war Europe. A treasonous American elitist to say the least.

Thank you for many things, especially spelling @zyx066 correctly so that he knows I appreciate him! We are all walking each other into love, no matter our differences.

Dulles neglected to include the nazi crimes (why must I capitalze nazi? Is it not yet a thing that doesn't need to be honored as a proper noun?!) because we have been conditioned to believe they were simple nazi crimes. In fact, they were a set up for today's crimes, among many other set ups. If I try to draw parallels between what is happening today with what was happening then, Jews everywhere pour hate down on me. It was a brilliant move for the eugenicists to write history so that the Jews were the star of the WWII show. Oh, that is a very long conversation~

So what descendants of Dulles are active today? I know there has been a more recent Dulles than these two. I'll go look that up now.