You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (S)Election Psyop Marches On: Media Declares Biden Winner Amidst Widespread Allegations & Mounting Evidence of Election Fraud

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

None of it makes any sense. As a Brit and a voluntarist I am something of a disinterested observer but all this serves to reaffirm my opinion that representative democracy is a farce.

I am a Deep Dives community member but have no idea how to post to it. Could you advise please?

Sort:  

are you using PeakD? if so there will be an option top left when you are making your post about where you would like to publish... "My Blog" is the default. IF you did join the community just scroll down to Deep Dives before you post. If you are using some other method of posting, I have no idea..

Many thanks have sorted it now.

you are very welcome