You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to include in my video?....Suggestions ?......Oh, and toxic accounts....

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

Hey @lucylin. Thanks for posting this. It seems that there really are many more people that are pissed of about what's going on than I had realised. I haven't really followed the blog space very closely since I stopped blogging myself (apart from visiting a few blogs on the regular via gina notifications).

Well, I have had the chance to catch up with some leads from a couple of posts, including this one.

I would like to ask though, which post or conversation is the below quoted from?

I never shared this before and did just to you on blurt but when I joined in 2017 I was in steem chat and got invited to a private steem chat 2 by a guy in there. Acidyo, m31, tarazkp, Kyle ( who I have nothing bad to say about that I saw) were all In there with lots of others. They used to laugh at newbies and threaten to flag them and ruin them constantly. They would share their posts in the chat and laugh about how stupid they were etc. They would say vile things about people starting out and have everyone living in fear of being reduced to a 1 rep. They actually went for a few people who maybe just disagreed with them on some topic and would flag everything and take them done to one rep. It was so childish it was unbelievable. When I fell out of favour they muted me and wrote rly horrible things and shared my twitter or Instagram posts etc and made personal comments about me so I could see but not respond lol. They supported one another constantly and would just laugh and desecrate newbies they had no interest at all in helping build new people, only to laugh at them and threaten them for ‘fun’.

Thanks!

Sort:  

There you go matey - the post and convo's...

https://peakd.com/hive/@steevc/the-sky-is-not-falling

i just scrolled down the convo - it's either been edited (a couple of things similar) or it's from another feed - contact her maybe -it's on the blockchain somewhere!

that's from a few days ago from the comment feed (@ultravioletmag71 ....7 days ago)...i just tried searching for post title - got a '404' on her link/account....strange...

I'll have to check laters for the post

oo.JPG

You need to cut the 71 off the end :D

lol - I got there - durr! lol