You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Wars & The Attack Of The Thought Clones

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Thanks as always for the support and kind words my friend.

Looking around I've become very concerned at the increasingly toxic rhetoric .. factor in a pressurised environment and the rapid pace of change, and I feel certain people could be marching towards a blind alley. Propaganda comes in many forms and this area of research is mired in it. I'm very aware that I go beyond the research and offer a perspective, but I'm always careful to draw a distinction between my belief and facts/research that I relay. Equally all facts are checked and referenced/sourced by myself before they're presented as such .. and as we move forward I strongly advise other people to do the same.

I've long respected your diligent, calm and measured approach to your work .. and if everyone that spent their days arguing on social media did the same, I think the odds would be heavily stacked in our favour. Thanks again @v4vapid