You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of The Takedown: Conclusion

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Thank you and ha yes :) Ultimately it is a mind game and we're the ones with all the power .. a change in perception and the world would change in a single day. It's frustrating when you see all the myriad of ways people allow themselves to be divided and pitted against one another.

Sort:  

I am no longer in agreement that Trump was a movement whose time had come but rather that part of a role to divide. It's all to crazy to be anything else, he was put into place to compartmentalize those who'd go against the implementation of the new world order. To try and garner ignorance in his defense on a matrix of moves he's made in office or out of office one has to be oblivious or in denial, he, in my opinion, is lockstep in with these vaccines. You take a terrible beat down on forums if you raise the issue and therefore the wisest words spoken in your article I am afraid is lost upon that segment of the masses.

We need to find a way to make ourselves unpredictable, unanticipated, incalculable, and difficult to define, to step outside the behavioural algorithms that have been used to predict our predictable outcomes.

Hey @sunlit - I hope you're keeping well my friend.

Yes, this was the basic premise of part one of this post, and the precursor I wrote a couple of years back. The controlled polarities of Trump and Obama were used to fracture ever greater divisions, Trump also drew many of those that opposed the system into the glare of public scrutiny, thus enabling their collectivisation. Notice how commonly his buzzwords of "fake news" are now used within the establishment.

Notice how if you oppose vaccine mandates (or basically anything that counters the narrative) you're now labelled as a far-right Trump supporter - not that I'm saying a majority of Trump supporters are far-right, but you can understand how they're attempting to mould a consensus perception. Wait until they have some kind of attack that can be attached to "anti-vaxxers" or "conspiracy theorists" - this is the nature of authoritarian communitarianism. Indeed, the opposing minority is now only a few steps away from becoming declared public enemy number one.

It's always great to hear from you, I agree wholeheartedly with your assessment. You take care, hope to hear some of your wonderful words of wisdom soon, they are always welcome.

Thanks @sunlit ,

I've had a lot going on, but I've been keeping a close eye on how things are playing out, and I've continued to write as and when I can. I have written a series of about 15 big posts, with another five in the works, so I'll be back as soon as possible. :)